Page 17 of 17

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 10:45 am
by diligence
Tomorrow(Mar.10, Saturday) is an uposatha day :anjali:
Happy Uposatha Day :smile:

I am in China.

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:13 pm
by TamHanhHi
Image
from NASA

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:14 pm
by Lucas Oliveira
:anjali:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 1:53 pm
by diligence
Tomorrow(Mar.16, Friday) is an uposatha day :anjali:
Happy Uposatha Day :smile:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:48 am
by diligence
Tomorrow(Mar.24, Saturday) is an uposatha day :anjali: Happy uposatha day :smile:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:21 pm
by Lucas Oliveira
Full Moon

Mar.31, Saturday



:anjali:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:49 am
by diligence
Lucas Oliveira wrote:
Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:21 pm
Full Moon

Mar.31, Saturday



:anjali:
Yeah. Happy uposatha day :anjali:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 3:58 am
by Lucas Oliveira
Saturday's Blue Moon Is the Last One Until 2020 (Don't Miss It!)
https://www.space.com/40134-blue-moon-2 ... -2020.html

Year’s 2nd Blue Moon on March 31
http://earthsky.org/?p=273806


:anjali:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Sat Apr 07, 2018 11:48 am
by diligence
Tomorrow(Apr.8, Sunday) is an uposatha day :anjali: Happy uposatha day :smile:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:58 am
by Lucas Oliveira
Happy Wesak Day (Vesak)

Image


:anjali:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2018 2:59 am
by Lucas Oliveira

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 10:06 pm
by Lucas Oliveira
Happy Wesak Day (Vesak)

now in Thailand


https://dharma-records.buddhasasana.net ... ndars-2018

:anjali:

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 12:45 pm
by Lucas Oliveira

Re: Uposatha Observance Club

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 6:47 pm
by Lucas Oliveira
Don't Miss This Week's Deep Red Blood Moon - The Longest Lunar Eclipse Of This Century

Take a moment this Friday, July 27th and look up at the sky toward the longest lunar eclipse of this century, a magical deep red blood moon. Earthlings around the world will be treated to a special event, a lunar eclipse lasting 1 hour and 43 minutes long, close to the theoretical longest lunar eclipse possible and the longest of the 21st century.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/trevornace ... 901a1e6c2a


Image

:anjali: