Digital Money

A place to discuss casual topics amongst spiritual friends.
mario92

Digital Money

Post by mario92 »

Namasté dhamma wheel i have been investigating about bitcoin and the very easy way to do money. Can it be compared to gambling? I feel some disconformidad when some people loose their money from one day to another, and other people are traveling around the globe, can it be a Good source of merit? I heard the stories of the tipitaka when Someone became rich in one day after giving to an arahant or buddha, but i don't know, What could been their side effects? I'm a beginner so i don't understand so much the technical terms. Maybe all kind of work nowadays are oriented towards earning much money. Can i use This way of earning money to Pay some debts? I was going to take a job of selling credit cards, it Is difficult to find a work in which i feel confidence.
User1249x

Re: Digital Money

Post by User1249x »

Trading is fine but you need to educate yourself about the positions and edges you are looking for, you also need good Money Management as in wagering part of your roll according to the Expected Return on Investments and the calculated Risk of Ruin.

What sucks about trading is that it is mentally taxing, it will give rise to greed and anger a lot.
mario92

Post by mario92 »

Thank you right view: )
LG2V

Post by LG2V »

Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrencies are not gambling. They're more like investment opportunities. Good ones at that. They're the face of the new economy, and I think that anyone who has discovered them right now is quite fortunate, because lots of money can be made by investing in them at this time.
Here are some excellent sites for giving free Dana (Click-Based Donation):
http://freerice.comhttp://greatergood.com/www.ripple.orgwww.thenonprofits.com
User1249x

Post by User1249x »

also maybe op soliciting people into buying BTC, its falling now so it is suspicious...