Page 7 of 7

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 2:13 am
by manas

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 7:11 am
by JeffR
Image

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:33 pm
by Meezer77
manas wrote:
Mon Feb 26, 2018 2:13 am
:lol: Either he thought it was a rubbish joke or just didn't get it at all. Probably the former

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:48 am
by manas
Meezer77 wrote:
Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:33 pm

:lol: Either he thought it was a rubbish joke or just didn't get it at all. Probably the former
I think he didn't get it, because the notion that 'we are all one' is not, despite what New Agers might think, something Buddhists believe, hence HHDL didn't get it for the right reason!

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:34 am
by JeffR
Image

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:08 am
by Kim OHara
never-hold-in.png
never-hold-in.png (107.51 KiB) Viewed 1427 times

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:08 am
by Kim OHara
traditional wrote:A little puff of wind, travelling from the heart,
Trickles down the back bone, and turns into a fart.
A fart is very useful, it gives the stomach ease.
And when you are in bed, it suffocates the fleas.

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 3:04 am
by JeffR
Image

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:32 pm
by Kim OHara
script.jpg
script.jpg (72.72 KiB) Viewed 1349 times
The funniest thing about this may actually be the idea that a doctor would offer such a prescription instead of drugs.
:thinking:

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 9:19 pm
by DNS
max.jpg
max.jpg (46.62 KiB) Viewed 1284 times

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:14 pm
by Disciple

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:24 am
by Kare
buddha mad.jpg
buddha mad.jpg (70.81 KiB) Viewed 1321 times

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 12:04 pm
by Kim OHara
The-Rules.jpg
The-Rules.jpg (96.05 KiB) Viewed 1277 times

Re: Joke!!! 2.0

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 10:02 pm
by Kim OHara
believe.jpg
believe.jpg (46.4 KiB) Viewed 1222 times